What’s On

Monday 25 March 2019

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group
04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Evoke Stars Musical Theatre Group
07.30 pm - 09.00 pm LGBT Choir MK: Singers Wanted!
07.30 pm - 09.00 pm Meditation Classes in Stony Stratford

Tuesday 26 March 2019

04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Street Dance Classes for Boys
05.30 pm - 06.30 pm Evoke Stars Drama Group
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 27 March 2019

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 28 March 2019

11.00 am - 12.00 pm Low Impact Exercise Class
11.15 am - 12.15 pm Gentle Yoga

Friday 29 March 2019

12.00 am PERFORMERS EVENING @ THE SONG LOFT

Monday 01 April 2019

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group
04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Evoke Stars Musical Theatre Group
07.30 pm - 09.00 pm LGBT Choir MK: Singers Wanted!
07.30 pm - 09.00 pm Meditation Classes in Stony Stratford

Tuesday 02 April 2019

12.00 am Stony Stratford Women's Institute (SSWI)
04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Street Dance Classes for Boys
05.30 pm - 06.30 pm Evoke Stars Drama Group
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 03 April 2019

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 04 April 2019

11.00 am - 12.00 pm Low Impact Exercise Class
11.15 am - 12.15 pm Gentle Yoga

Friday 05 April 2019

05.00 pm - 10.00 pm Eatstreet

Monday 08 April 2019

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group
04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Evoke Stars Musical Theatre Group
07.30 pm - 09.00 pm LGBT Choir MK: Singers Wanted!
07.30 pm - 09.00 pm Meditation Classes in Stony Stratford

Tuesday 09 April 2019

04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Street Dance Classes for Boys
05.30 pm - 06.30 pm Evoke Stars Drama Group
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 10 April 2019

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers
08.00 pm - 09.45 pm Stony Tracks with Vicki Shakeshaft

Thursday 11 April 2019

11.00 am - 12.00 pm Low Impact Exercise Class
11.15 am - 12.15 pm Gentle Yoga
06.30 pm - 08.30 pm Milton Keynes Humanists

Saturday 13 April 2019

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Tograiser

Monday 15 April 2019

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group
04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Evoke Stars Musical Theatre Group
07.30 pm - 09.00 pm LGBT Choir MK: Singers Wanted!
07.30 pm - 09.00 pm Meditation Classes in Stony Stratford
1 2