What’s On

Monday 19 November 2018

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group

Tuesday 20 November 2018

12.30 pm - 02.30 pm Baby and Toddler Signing Classes - autumn term
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 21 November 2018

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 22 November 2018

09.45 am - 10.30 am Musical Minis

Monday 26 November 2018

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group

Tuesday 27 November 2018

12.30 pm - 02.30 pm Baby and Toddler Signing Classes - autumn term
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 28 November 2018

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 29 November 2018

09.45 am - 10.30 am Musical Minis

Friday 30 November 2018

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm GILMORE/ROBERTS @THE SONG LOFT

Monday 03 December 2018

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group

Tuesday 04 December 2018

12.00 am Stony Stratford Women's Institute (SSWI)
12.30 pm - 02.30 pm Baby and Toddler Signing Classes - autumn term
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 05 December 2018

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 06 December 2018

09.45 am - 10.30 am Musical Minis
01.00 pm - 02.00 pm Kids Messy Play

Friday 07 December 2018

05.00 pm - 10.00 pm EatStreet
06.00 pm - 08.30 pm Christmas Wreath Workshops

Saturday 08 December 2018

05.30 pm - 07.30 pm Arabian Nights Christmas Pantomime

Sunday 09 December 2018

02.30 pm - 04.30 pm Arabian Nights Christmas Pantomime - matinee

Monday 10 December 2018

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group

Tuesday 11 December 2018

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 12 December 2018

06.00 pm - 08.30 pm Christmas Wreath Workshops
08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers
08.00 pm - 09.45 pm Stony Tracks with Irene Entwistle

Thursday 13 December 2018

09.45 am - 10.30 am Musical Minis
06.30 pm - 08.30 pm Milton Keynes Humanists

Monday 17 December 2018

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group

Tuesday 18 December 2018

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 19 December 2018

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 20 December 2018

09.45 am - 10.30 am Musical Minis

Friday 21 December 2018

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm THE CHURCHFITTERS CHRISTMAS CRACKER@THE SONG LOFT

Monday 24 December 2018

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group

Tuesday 25 December 2018

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 26 December 2018

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Monday 31 December 2018

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group