What’s On

Saturday 29 July 2017

12.00 pm - 08.00 pm York House Open Day & Fun Day open day poster

Monday 31 July 2017

09.30 am - 10.30 am Pilates

Tuesday 01 August 2017

12.00 am Stony Stratford Women's Institute (SSWI) WIlogo
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 02 August 2017

07.45 pm - 08.45 pm Zingi Yoga Classes Zingi Yoga Logofa
08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers image

Friday 04 August 2017

05.00 pm - 10.00 pm Eat Street MK Pop-up Street Food eatstreet van

Monday 07 August 2017

09.30 am - 10.30 am Pilates

Tuesday 08 August 2017

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 09 August 2017

09.45 am - 12.15 pm Milton Keynes U3A Play Reading Group
07.45 pm - 08.45 pm Zingi Yoga Classes Zingi Yoga Logofa
08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers image

Thursday 10 August 2017

06.30 pm - 08.30 pm Milton Keynes Humanists image002

Monday 14 August 2017

09.30 am - 10.30 am Pilates

Tuesday 15 August 2017

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 16 August 2017

07.45 pm - 08.45 pm Zingi Yoga Classes Zingi Yoga Logofa
08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers image

Monday 21 August 2017

09.30 am - 10.30 am Pilates

Tuesday 22 August 2017

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 23 August 2017

07.45 pm - 08.45 pm Zingi Yoga Classes Zingi Yoga Logofa
08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers image

Monday 28 August 2017

09.30 am - 10.30 am Pilates

Tuesday 29 August 2017

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 30 August 2017

07.45 pm - 08.45 pm Zingi Yoga Classes Zingi Yoga Logofa
08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers image