What’s On

Wednesday 24 July 2019

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 25 July 2019

11.15 am - 12.15 pm Gentle Yoga

Sunday 28 July 2019

10.30 am - 01.00 pm Ebru Art (Turkish Painting on Water) Workshop (morning)
02.00 pm - 04.30 pm Ebru Art (Turkish Painting on Water) Workshop (afternoon)

Monday 29 July 2019

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group

Tuesday 30 July 2019

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 31 July 2019

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 01 August 2019

11.15 am - 12.15 pm Gentle Yoga

Friday 02 August 2019

05.00 pm - 10.00 pm Eatstreet

Monday 05 August 2019

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group

Tuesday 06 August 2019

12.00 am Stony Stratford Women's Institute (SSWI)
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 07 August 2019

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 08 August 2019

11.15 am - 12.15 pm Gentle Yoga
06.30 pm - 08.30 pm Milton Keynes Humanists

Monday 12 August 2019

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group

Tuesday 13 August 2019

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 14 August 2019

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 15 August 2019

11.15 am - 12.15 pm Gentle Yoga

Monday 19 August 2019

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group

Tuesday 20 August 2019

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 21 August 2019

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 22 August 2019

11.15 am - 12.15 pm Gentle Yoga

Monday 26 August 2019

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group

Tuesday 27 August 2019

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 28 August 2019

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 29 August 2019

11.15 am - 12.15 pm Gentle Yoga