What’s On

Monday 28 May 2018

09.30 am - 11.30 am Little Cherubs Playgroup
11.00 am - 12.00 pm Fit4All = Fun4All

Tuesday 29 May 2018

05.15 pm - 06.15 pm Weight Watchers
06.00 pm - 07.30 pm Bridge By Numbers
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 30 May 2018

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 31 May 2018

11.00 am - 12.00 pm Fit4All = Fun4All
04.30 pm - 06.45 pm Act-Out & Act-Up young persons' drama groups

Friday 01 June 2018

05.00 pm - 10.00 pm EatStreet
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Songloft Performers Night

Saturday 02 June 2018

08.30 pm - 11.00 pm Roadrunner! Roadrunner!

Monday 04 June 2018

09.30 am - 11.30 am Little Cherubs Playgroup
11.00 am - 12.00 pm Fit4All = Fun4All

Tuesday 05 June 2018

12.00 am Stony Stratford Women's Institute (SSWI)
05.15 pm - 06.15 pm Weight Watchers
06.00 pm - 07.30 pm Bridge By Numbers
07.30 pm - 11.00 pm An Evening with The Bard & Friends
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 06 June 2018

08.00 pm - 10.30 pm An Evening with Patricia Allati
08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 07 June 2018

11.00 am - 12.00 pm Fit4All = Fun4All
01.00 pm - 02.00 pm Kids Messy Play
04.30 pm - 06.45 pm Act-Out & Act-Up young persons' drama groups
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Chris & Kellie While @The Songloft

Saturday 09 June 2018

07.30 pm - 11.00 pm StonyLive! Hoedown!

Monday 11 June 2018

09.30 am - 11.30 am Little Cherubs Playgroup
11.00 am - 12.00 pm Fit4All = Fun4All

Tuesday 12 June 2018

05.15 pm - 06.15 pm Weight Watchers
06.00 pm - 07.30 pm Bridge By Numbers
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 13 June 2018

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers
08.00 pm - 09.30 pm Stony Tracks with Andy Powell

Thursday 14 June 2018

11.00 am - 12.00 pm Fit4All = Fun4All
04.30 pm - 06.45 pm Act-Out & Act-Up young persons' drama groups
06.30 pm - 08.30 pm Milton Keynes Humanists

Monday 18 June 2018

09.30 am - 11.30 am Little Cherubs Playgroup
11.00 am - 12.00 pm Fit4All = Fun4All

Tuesday 19 June 2018

05.15 pm - 06.15 pm Weight Watchers
06.00 pm - 07.30 pm Bridge By Numbers
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group
1 2