What’s On

Tuesday 22 January 2019

04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Street Dance Classes for Boys
05.30 pm - 06.30 pm Evoke Stars Drama Group
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 23 January 2019

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 24 January 2019

11.00 am - 12.00 pm Low Impact Exercise Class

Friday 25 January 2019

07.00 pm - 09.30 pm Robin Hood in Stonyland - pantomime

Saturday 26 January 2019

02.00 pm - 04.30 pm Robin Hood in Stonyland - pantomime
07.00 pm - 09.30 pm Robin Hood in Stonyland - pantomime

Sunday 27 January 2019

02.00 pm - 04.30 pm Robin Hood in Stonyland - pantomime

Monday 28 January 2019

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group
04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Evoke Stars Musical Theatre Group
07.30 pm - 09.00 pm Sand, Planes & Submarines - Leighton Buzzard in WW1

Tuesday 29 January 2019

04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Street Dance Classes for Boys
05.30 pm - 06.30 pm Evoke Stars Drama Group
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 30 January 2019

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 31 January 2019

11.00 am - 12.00 pm Low Impact Exercise Class

Friday 01 February 2019

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Vicki Swann and Jonny Dyer

Monday 04 February 2019

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group
04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Evoke Stars Musical Theatre Group

Tuesday 05 February 2019

12.00 am Stony Stratford Women's Institute (SSWI)
04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Street Dance Classes for Boys
05.30 pm - 06.30 pm Evoke Stars Drama Group
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 06 February 2019

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 07 February 2019

11.00 am - 12.00 pm Low Impact Exercise Class

Saturday 09 February 2019

08.30 pm - 10.45 pm An Audience without Jake Thackray

Monday 11 February 2019

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group
04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Evoke Stars Musical Theatre Group

Tuesday 12 February 2019

04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Street Dance Classes for Boys
05.30 pm - 06.30 pm Evoke Stars Drama Group
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 13 February 2019

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers
08.00 pm - 09.45 pm Stony Tracks with Anna Page

Thursday 14 February 2019

11.00 am - 12.00 pm Low Impact Exercise Class
06.30 pm - 08.30 pm Milton Keynes Humanists

Friday 15 February 2019

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Isla St Clair

Monday 18 February 2019

09.30 am - 11.00 am Little Cherubs Pre-School Group
04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Evoke Stars Musical Theatre Group

Tuesday 19 February 2019

04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Street Dance Classes for Boys
1 2