What’s On

Tuesday 25 September 2018

12.30 pm - 02.30 pm Baby and Toddler Signing Classes - autumn term
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 26 September 2018

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 27 September 2018

09.45 am - 10.30 am Musical Minis

Saturday 29 September 2018

10.00 am - 12.00 pm Fill a Bag for Willen Hospice

Tuesday 02 October 2018

12.00 am Stony Stratford Women's Institute (SSWI)
12.30 pm - 02.30 pm Baby and Toddler Signing Classes - autumn term
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 03 October 2018

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 04 October 2018

09.45 am - 10.30 am Musical Minis
01.00 pm - 02.00 pm Kids Messy Play

Friday 05 October 2018

05.00 pm - 10.00 pm EatStreet
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Song Loft Performers Night

Saturday 06 October 2018

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm WHOSE TURN IS IT ANYWAY?

Tuesday 09 October 2018

12.30 pm - 02.30 pm Baby and Toddler Signing Classes - autumn term
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 10 October 2018

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers
08.00 pm - 09.30 pm Stony Tracks with Caz Tricks

Thursday 11 October 2018

09.45 am - 10.30 am Musical Minis
06.30 pm - 08.30 pm Milton Keynes Humanists

Saturday 13 October 2018

08.15 pm - 10.30 pm Just One Alberto

Tuesday 16 October 2018

12.30 pm - 02.30 pm Baby and Toddler Signing Classes - autumn term
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 17 October 2018

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 18 October 2018

09.45 am - 10.30 am Musical Minis

Friday 19 October 2018

08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Ninebarrow @The Song Loft

Sunday 21 October 2018

02.00 pm - 03.30 pm The Women's Land Army during the First World War

Tuesday 23 October 2018

12.30 pm - 02.30 pm Baby and Toddler Signing Classes - autumn term
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 24 October 2018

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers

Thursday 25 October 2018

09.45 am - 10.30 am Musical Minis

Saturday 27 October 2018

12.00 pm - 10.00 pm MKBiergarten Oktoberfest

Tuesday 30 October 2018

12.30 pm - 02.30 pm Baby and Toddler Signing Classes - autumn term
08.00 pm - 11.00 pm Milton Keynes Role-Play Group

Wednesday 31 October 2018

08.00 pm - 10.00 pm Stony Steppers